Home

So the new place is going quite nicely. It’s better in almost every way. The people are nicer. In fact I’m getting on really well with both people. Best housemate relationships ever. It’s closer to the centre of town so I walk to walk and walk to the supermarket and I didn’t drive my car for three weeks because I could walk everywhere. It’s in a nicer area no more living in the Bronx. The room is bigger. The house is newer. The people have better dishes and garbage bin habits. The only thing that is not so good is that it is on the main road so that means noise. Trucks at 5am in the morning aren’t fun. And it’s a bit more expensive. But as a friend told me, with accommodation you get what you pay for. So all in all it’s good.

One thought on “Home

  1. Bronx…I’m assuming ur still in Oz?
    PTim.

Leave a Reply

